24/7 open
363 free spots

We offer more!

You can be quite sure we won't leave you alone, and certainly not in the rain, in our multi-storey car park! We offer a range of innovative services unrivalled by any multi-storey car park elsewhere in Switzerland.

Borrow an Umbrella

“Singing in the rain“ – even if you forget your umbrella, or if the weather takes an unexpected turn for the worse. For a deposit of CHF 20 we will lend you an umbrella while you park here. Available while supplies last, from the operating centre on the intermediate deck at the Löwenplatz exit.

Accompany Me To My Car service

Yes, City Parking is welcoming and well-lit. But perhaps walking alone to your car is nevertheless an uncomfortable experience for you. If so, please make use of our very special service – one of our staff will be happy to escort you to your car. Any time, day or night, just ask at our operating centre on the intermediate deck at the Löwenplatz exit.

ELECTROPARKING AVAILABLE


In the 4th basement of the City Parking there are four AC charging stations at your disposal. Each of the charging stations has a charging capacity of 22 KW. Payment can be easily made by credit card, a service provided by Intercharge. There exists also the possibility to pay by way of subscription with the following electro mobility providers: Ostmobil (SGSW, Electrodrive (EWB), Energy4drive (VKE), lischi Energie (ENBAG), ELMO (AEK), MOVE Groupe E as well as all connected MOVE Partners. The installed charging stations in the City Parking are also part of the E-Grand Tour of Switzerland.

Electric car drivers have easy and safe access to the charging stations in the City Parking:

  • Access to all charging stations of the easy4you-network and to almost 6’000 charging points within Europe.
  • There is no need for pre-announcement to charge your car.
  • Due to RFID, App or QR-Code (for occasional users by way of Intercharge direct / credit card) there is access for everybody.
  • 7x24 Helpline +41 800 99 44 99 inclusive Road-Assistance-Hotline.

Drive-in Boardroom

It couldn’t be more convenient – hold your next meeting in the Drive-in Boardroom at City Parking! We are the first parking garage in the city of Zurich to provide a meeting room in such a prime location. It seats 10 and is available weekdays from 7am to 11pm. The Drive-in Boardroom is on the intermediate deck at the Löwenplatz exit, next to the operating centre.

Rental terms for the Drive-in Boardroom are as follows:

CHF 200 for up to 2 hours (incl. VAT), CHF 50 for every additional half hour (also incl. VAT). The rental fee covers coffee and bottled water for all meeting participants and wireless internet access (WiFi). For bookings and further information please contact us on T +41 43 497 26 54 or email us at info@cityparkingzuerich.ch.


Twenty-four hours a day, each and every day

City Parking provide personal customer care all year round, day and night. Which means our staff are at your disposal around the clock for information or to accompany you to your car. Security company Securitas provides these services between 11pm and 6am.

You can contact us by telephone at any time on T +41 43 497 26 54.

lic. iur. Andreas Zürcher

Managing Director

Roger Ehrler

Administrative Operations Manager

Robert Frehner

Technical Operations Manager

Martin Rüegg

Deputy Operations Manager

Andreas Weiler

Staff

Roger Gysin

Part-time Staff

Thomas Schrepfer

Part-time Staff

24h offen
303 freie Parkplätze

Wir bieten mehr

In unserem Parkhaus lassen wir Sie nicht allein, und schon gar nicht im Regen stehen. Dank unserer innovativen Dienstleistungen bieten wir Ihnen einen Service, wie kaum ein Parkhaus in der Schweiz.

Schirmverleih

«Singing in the Rain», auch wenn Sie Ihren Schirm vergessen haben oder wenn Sie vom Regen überrascht worden sind. Gegen eine Depotgebühr von CHF 20.– leihen wir Ihnen für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns einen Regenschirm. Erhältlich, solange der Vorrat reicht, in der Betriebszentrale im Zwischengeschoss beim Ausgang Löwenplatz.

Begleitservice

Sollten Sie sich in unserem hellen und freundlichen Parkhaus trotz allem nicht ganz wohl fühlen, bieten wir Ihnen einen ganz speziellen Service: Auf Wunsch können Sie sich von einem unserer Mitarbeitenden bis zu Ihrem Fahrzeug begleiten lassen. Sie finden uns rund um die Uhr in der Betriebszentrale, im Zwischengeschoss beim Ausgang Löwenplatz.

Elektroparking verfügbar

Im 4. Untergeschoss des City Parkings sind vier AC Ladestationen mit 22 KW Ladeleistung in Betrieb. Bezahlen kann man direkt mit Kreditkarte über Intercharge oder mit einem Abo bei einem der folgenden Elektromobilitäts-Providern:  Ostmobil (SGSW), Electrodrive (EWB), Energy4drive (VKE), Iischi Energie (ENBAG), ELMO (AEK), MOVE Groupe E sowie alle angeschlossenen MOVE Partner. Die im City Parking installierten Ladestationen sind ebenfalls Teil der E-Grand Tour of Switzerland.

Einfacher und sicherer Zugang für Elektroautofahrer zu den Ladestationen im City Parking:

  • Zugang zu allen Ladestationen im easy4you-Netzwerk und zu 6‘000 Ladepunkten in Europa.
  • Jeder Kunde kann ohne Voranmeldung Strom laden.
  • Dank RFID, App oder QR-Code (für Gelegenheitsbenützer mittels Intercharge direct / Kreditkarte) ist ein Zugang für alle da.
  • 7x24 Helpline +41 800 99 44 99 inkl. Road-Assistance-Hotline.

Drive-In Boardroom

Mit dem Auto direkt in die Sitzung – buchen Sie Ihr nächstes Meeting im «Drive-In Boardroom» des City Parkings! Als Novum bieten wir Ihnen als erstes Parkhaus in der Schweiz ein Sitzungszimmer an bester Lage. Es bietet Platz für maximal 10 Personen und ist an allen Wochentagen von 7 bis 23 Uhr verfügbar. Es befindet sich im Zwischengeschoss beim Ausgang Löwenplatz neben der Betriebszentrale.

Sie können den «Drive-In Boardroom» zu folgenden Konditionen mieten:

Bis 2 Stunden CHF 200.– (inkl. MWST) jede weitere 1/2 Std. CHF 50.– (inkl. MWST). Im Preis inbegriffen sind Kaffee und Mineralwasser für alle Sitzungsteilnehmer sowie die Benutzung des drahtlosen Internetzugangs (WLAN). Für Reservationen oder weitere Informationen erreichen Sie uns unter T +41 43 497 26 54 oder info@cityparkingzuerich.ch.

Tag für Tag und rund um die Uhr für Sie da

Das City Parking ist das ganze Jahr über, Tag und Nacht, persönlich betreut. Deshalb stehen Ihnen unsere Mitarbeitenden rund um die Uhr für Fragen oder als Begleitservice zu Ihrem Fahrzeug zur Verfügung. In der Zeit zwischen 23 und 6 Uhr wird der Bewachungs- und Begleitdienst durch die Securitas sichergestellt.

Telefonisch erreichen Sie uns jederzeit unter T +41 43 497 26 54.

lic. iur. Andreas Zürcher

Geschäftsführer

Roger Ehrler

Administrativer Betriebsleiter

Robert Frehner

Technischer Betriebsleiter

Martin Rüegg

Stellvertretender Betriebsleiter

Andreas Weiler

Mitarbeiter

Roger Gysin

Teilzeit-Mitarbeiter

Thomas Schrepfer

Teilzeit-Mitarbeiter